Register for virtual OMED22 to access on-demand CME content through December 31!

About Us Contact Us

Contact Us

How can we help?

Our Member Resource Center provides assistance with CME, board certification, student and resident affairs, research and more.

Our Member Resource Center is ready to answer your questions and provide assistance regarding CME, board certification, member benefits, event registration and much more!

Phone: (312) 202-8000 (8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CT, M-F)

Email: Complete the form below and our team will contact you!


Support for OMED attendees

Contact the OMED Staff Support at 312-202-8100 or meetings@osteopathic.org

OMED Staff Support Hours:

Thursday, Oct. 27 –  10:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. ET (9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CT)
Friday, Oct. 28 – 7:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. ET (6:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CT)
Saturday, Oct. 29 – 7:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. ET (6:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CT)
Sunday, Oct. 30 – 7:30 a.m. – 12 p.m. ET (6:30 a.m. – 11 a.m. CT)

 


  • Please select the topic that is most closely related to your question
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Back To Top