About Us AOA Events Annual Business Meeting HOD Videos

HOD Videos

Policy in action

Annual Business Meeting highlights

Get the latest updates on policy decisions, awards and special events from the AOA's annual House of Delegates meeting in Chicago.

Inaugural Address

2018-19 AOA President William S. Mayo, DO, delivers his inaugural address after taking the Oath of Office on July 21, 2018.

CEO Report

AOA CEO Adrienne White-Faines, MPA, FACHE, addressed the AOA House of Delegates Friday morning with a message focused on “envisioning the possible.”

President’s Address

In his update before the House of Delegates, 2017-18 AOA President Mark A. Baker, DO, reflected on a year of growth and advancement for the profession.

A.T. Still Memorial Address

Norman E. Vinn, DO, delivers the 2018 A.T. Still Memorial Address before the House of Delegates on Saturday, July 21.

Back To Top