Commission on Osteopathic College Accreditation COCA Staff

COCA Staff

Who what where

Contact COCA staff by phone or email

Here's how to reach staffers from the Commission on Osteopathic College Accreditation (COCA).

Commission on Osteopathic College Accreditation
142 E. Ontario St.
Chicago, IL 60611-2864
(312) 202-8124
predoc@osteopathic.org

Genie James, MMSc
Vice President and Interim COCA Secretary
(312) 202-8191
gjames@osteopathic.org

Daniel Mendelson, MEd, CAE
Associate Vice President
(312) 202-8095
dmendelson@osteopathic.org

Gregory Pytlak, MS, MBA
Senior Director
(312) 202-8162
gpytlak@osteopathic.org

Ellen L. Craft, MBA, MHRM, MPA
Program Manager
(312) 202-8046
ecraft@osteopathic.org

Cailie Swillum, MPA
Data Reports Specialist
(312) 202-8177
cswillum@osteopathic.org

Brianna (Bri) Kelly
Site Visit Specialist
(312) 202-8097
bkelly@osteopathic.org

Back To Top