Registration is open for OMED22 | Save your spot today!

Commission on Osteopathic College Accreditation COCA Staff

COCA Staff

Who what where

Contact COCA staff by phone or email

Here's how to reach staffers from the Commission on Osteopathic College Accreditation (COCA).

Jed Brinton, JD
Secretary, Commission on Osteopathic College Accreditation
142 E. Ontario St.
Chicago, IL 60611-2864
jbrinton@osteopathic.org

Daniel Mendelson, MEd, CAE
Associate Vice President, Accreditation
(312) 202-8095
dmendelson@osteopathic.org

Ellen L. Craft, MBA, MHRM, MPA
Program Manager
(312) 202-8046
ecraft@osteopathic.org

Cailie Swillum
Data Reports Specialist
(312) 202-8177
cswillum@osteopathic.org

Brianna (Bri) Kelly
Site Visit Specialist
(312) 202-8097
bkelly@osteopathic.org

Desiree Dalton
Administrative Specialist
(312) 202-8163
ddalton@osteopathic.org

Back To Top